MANUFACTURING TRANSPARENCY AND PRODUCTION

Where are our products made? Who are our manufacturing partners?

We produce a small part of our products in the French Alps, in Saint Pierre de Chartreuse. However, we are not able today to produce everything in France, for a question of manufacturing cost and production capacity.

We have therefore for years selected trusted partners throughout the world, mainly in Asia. These factories as well as our component fabric suppliers, with whom we are committed to long-term projects that make sense, are an integral part of our capacity for innovation. It is also with them that we have been working with recycled polyester materials for the last twelve years, with the objective of achieving 75% of our products in recycled materials by 2022.

We visit our factories ourselves several times a year to check. This allows us to have a real expertise, as well as an overview of the entire manufacturing process, from the chosen raw materials to the finished product, and also to be guarantors of the working conditions.

They manufacture our products

15 FACTORIES

10 SUPPLIERS

Transport

boat mainly, plane very rarely.

TRANSPARENCE DES USINES ET PRODUCTION

Où sont fabriqués nos produits ? Qui sont nos usines de production ?

Nous produisons une petite partie de nos produits en France au sein de notre atelier de Saint Pierre de Chartreuse. Cependant nous ne sommes néanmoins pas en mesure aujourd’hui de tout produire en France, pour une question de coût de fabrication et de capacité de production.

Nous avons donc depuis des années sélectionné des partenaires de confiance à travers le monde et principalement en Asie. Ces usines ainsi que nos fournisseurs de tissus composants, avec lesquels nous nous engageons dans la durée sur des projets qui font sens, font partie intégrante de notre capacité d’innovation.  C’est avec eux aussi que depuis une douzaine d’années nous travailler des matières en polyester recyclé, avec l’objectif de réaliser 75% de nos produits en recyclés en 2022.

Nous visitons nos usines nous-mêmes plusieurs fois dans l’année pour en vérifier les installations, cela nous permet une réelle expertise, ainsi qu’une vue d’ensemble sur tout le processus de fabrication, des matières premières choisies au produit fini et aussi d’être garants des conditions de travail.

Ils fabriquent nos produits

15 USINES

10 FOURNISSEURS

Transport

bateau principalement, avion très exceptionnellement.